top of page
  • Writer's picturePHIA MICHALSKI

St. Patrick's Day Outfit

HAPPY SAINT PATRICKS DAY!

I know it's earlie but it's never too earlie to get your outfits planned:)

SAINT PATRICK'S DAY OUTFIT PLAN

For this St. Patrick's Day look I decided to go for a more comfortable, cute, and casual look. Above are pictures of pieces I incorporated in my outfit. I custom designed and ordered a shirt from Custom Ink, in Saint Patrick's colors that I knew I could work with. I also added my monogram to add a little bit of extra cuteness to tie in my look. I plan on cutting the long sleeve shirt to make it a little bit more cropped so it will go better with high waisted black jeans. Since it is expected to be about 50˚ on this day a jean jacket will be appropriate for the weather incase it gets a little bit chillie. As for my accessories, I'm going with a cute green headband with pop-up shamrocks to generate a festive fun look. I'm also planning on wearing white fluffie earrings, in which I made myself because they are such a statement piece. To keep it classie I added a kelly green bandana to tie around the neck because I think it gives the outfit a little extra something and I love it. As far as shoes I'm planning on wearing my black Hunter rain boots because it gets so muddy, wet, and dirtie when being at the parade downtown.

Outfit Details Below:

ACCESSORIES

  • CUTE ST. PATTIES HEADBAND

  • FLUFFIE EARRINGS

  • GREEN BANDANA NECK TIE

TOP

  • JEAN JACKET

  • CUSTOM T-SHIRT

BOTTOMS

  • BLACK RIPPED TOPSHOP JONI JEANS

SHOES

  • BLACK HUNTER RAIN BOOTS

236 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page