top of page
  • Writer's picturePHIA MICHALSKI

SPRING & SUMMER TRENDS 2019

HEY LOVERS!! okay so, I put together a couple of slideshows of the spring and summer trends of 2019. i've spent several hours watching all of these runway shows and taking screenshots of trends I saw between all of shows. oviiii there are some trends in which I did not mention but these are the best trends i saw in my opinion. i put the name of the show in the lower left corner of each picture so you can see which designers did each look. so look at the slides and gain some fashion knowledge so we can all kill it this season.

xx phia

IMPORTANT: THE SLIDESHOW BELOW FEATURES SOME TRENDS THAT I GOT A GLIMPS OF COMING DOWN THE RUNWAYS. YOU SHOULD BE ON THE LOOKOUT FOR THESE TRENDS AS WELL.

87 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page